(Approved by AICTE, Delhi & Affiliated to Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, UP)

Office Order: AIT/IQAC/2024-25/02 Date: - 09th August, 2024

Reconstitution of Internal Quality- Assurance Cell (IQAC)

It is to notify that Institute Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been re-organized as follows. All concerned are requested to actively participate in achieving quality objectives of the Institute.

1. Chairperson

- Director- AIT
- 2. Coordinator of the IQAC
 - Dr. Dev Singh, Dean Academics
- 3. Faculty Representatives
 - Mr. Praneet Madhav, Head & Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
 - Dr. Sudhir Singh, Head & Professor, Computer Science Engineering
 - Dr. Mayank Maheshwari, Head & Professor, Mechanical Engineering
 - Mr. Rajeev Sachan, Head & Assistant Professor, Electronics & Communication Engineering
 - Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering
 - Mr. Gaurav Pandey, Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
- 4. Management Representative
 - Mr. Javed Hashmi, Joint Secretary
- 5. Representative From Administrative
 - Dean R&D
 - Dean Student Welfare
 - Head CRPC
 - Registrar
 - Head Finance & Accounts
 - Librarian
- 6. Representative from Local Society
 - Ms. Sadhna Ghosh, NGO- Shramik Bharti
- 7. Representative From Students
 - Mr. Aditya Awasthi, B. Tech (CSE)
- 8. Representative From Alumni
 - Dipesh Chaudhari, Founder- BlockStash Int, B. Tech (CSE) 2018 Batch
- 9. Representative from Industry
 - Mr. Ramji Mishra, Senior Vice President, Allen Cooper

Director

Allenhouse Institute of Technology

Rooma, Kanpur-208008

Dr. Manoj Kumar Misra